email   Email Us: phone   Call Us: +1 (914) 407-6109   57 West 57th Street, 3rd floor, New York - NY 10019, USA

Lupine Publishers Group

Lupine Publishers

  Submit Manuscript

ISSN: 2690-5779

Editorial Committee

  1. Hetang Wang

    China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), China

  2. Meng Wang

    Ocean University of China, China

  3. Yannis Dimakopoulos

    University of Patras, Greece

  4. Lingen Chen

    Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

  5. Sergio Andres Galindo Torres

    Westlake Institute for Advance Study, China

  6. Haroon Imtiaz

    Tsinghua University, China

  7. Carlos Hoffmann Sampaio

    Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain

  8. Xiuchang Huang

    Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

  9. Fulei Chu

    Tsinghua University, China

  10. Feng Guo

    Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry , China

  11. Zhiyin Yang

    University of Derby, UK

  12. Beatrice Pulvirenti

    University of Bologna, Italy

Associate Editorial Committee

  1. Abdelraheem Mahmoud Aly Abdallah

    South Valley University, Egypt

  2. MA Baozhong

    University of Science & Technology Beijing , China

  3. Maurizio Faccio

    University of Padova, Italy

  4. Madjid Soltani

    University of Waterloo, Canada

  5. Aurora Angela Pisano

    University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy

  6. Zhenhua Chai

    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

  7. Jianwei Cheng

    China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), China

  8. Faramarz Ashenai Ghasemi

    Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University (SRTTU), Iran

  9. Ying Zhen Li

    Research Institutes of Sweden, Europe

  10. M M Kamruzzaman

    Al Jouf University, Saudi Arabia

  11. Vladimir Milovanovic

    University of Kragujevac, Europe

  12. Yu Zheng

    Central South University, China

  13. Botao Qin

    China University for Mining and Technology , China

  14. Fengxian Xin

    Xi an Jiaotong University, China

  15. Quanxin Zhu

    Hunan Normal University, China

  16. Estanislao Pujades

    Helmholtz Center for Environmental Research, Germany

  17. Semih Taskaya

    Firat University, Turkey

  18. Njombie Wagsong

    Victor Hugo Institute, Cameroon

  19. Gujie Qian

    Flinders university, Australia

  20. Mumuni Amadu

    Dalhousie University, Canada


Online Submission System

Drag and drop files here


Browse Files
( For multiple files submission, zip them in a single file to submit. For file zipping software Download )